Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Evergreen Denture Center

Denturist located in Vancouver, WA

12 total reviews

Evergreen Denture Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evergreen Denture Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Slavik is a magician! If you have dentures and need assistance of any kind, Slavik and the staff at Evergreen Denture Center are THE best! Slavik is all about the client and will do whatever it takes to make sure you are 100 percent pleased with your dentures. Five Stars all the way. I just can’t recommend them highly enough!!!
Mary Rose M.
Submitted 10/03/20
After calling other denturists, Margarita answered my many questions giving me confidence to go to their clinic. Was not disappointed. First, everything was clean, cool and calming. Reception was nice. Slovick gave me step by step info on the procedures he was taking. Two weeks later I received perfectly fitting partials and am so happy with them after several weeks of trying them out. Should have gone here first. and much more reasonable cost and better quality than my previous partial [that broke].
Monique G.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very nice..
Mary E.
Submitted 09/09/20
in my opinion evergreen denture is one of the best places to go to get dentures when I was getting mine they were fast efficient really nice and polite I just went in to get them checked on realigned and everything and still excellent service super nice people
Ladonna L.
Submitted 08/20/20
Were very professional. Considerate and caring staff. Would refer them to others. They have taken good care of me!
Sissy L.
Submitted 08/03/20
I was very apprehensive to actually get dentures, after one visit I knew I had found the correct place! They are all very respectful and have amazing customer service skills! Mr.Zalyashko is an over the top artist with acrylic and designing superb "natural" looking dentures! You can't go wrong with heading into Evergreen. Plus the self confidence you walk out with in your new smile is priceless!
Mary M.
Submitted 07/26/20
Thanks to Evergreen Denture Centers wonderful Staff and Dr. Slavic, I have my confident smile back. I had overcome one of my biggest fears- The Dentist and Dentures. For top notch Professional service, I highly recommend Evergreen Denture Center to anyone looking for the right place for your denture needs and compassionate service. A very clean office, friendly staff and a very knowledgeable Denturist, whom would guide you through every step and answer any ask questions or concerns you may have to ensure your comfort and total well being regarding your denture needs. This was my very first visit and have to say I am very pleased with the outcome. From the beginning of my appointment to the end when I was fitted. I was overwhelmed with excitement that my dentures fit perfectly the very first time, and the follow up was a breeze as the process was totally on point. Keep up the great work team. Once again, Thank you!
Karen C.
Submitted 05/22/20
I am so overjoyed with the dentist at evergreen. They were kind considerate and experienced and their practice. They made my life I'm much more happier one. My dentures are so perfect that people didn't even know that I got dentures. Thank you everyone from the front desk to the very experience brothers who made me smile again after 30 years.
Ms B.
Submitted 03/13/20
I've been coming here for the past 5 years. They have been extremely patient with me and honoring every request I had made. Slavic has the best attitude and very friendly with his customers. I reccomend Evergreen Denture.
BRYAN C.
Submitted 12/19/19
They were wonderful, service, caring, ease of followup. They also take Washington Medicaid and I thought I was never going to get the partials I needed until sent to these folks
Liz T.
Submitted 12/11/19
I had worn the same dentures for quite a while and over time I noticed that my confidence and self esteem had started to slip badly, from my very first visit I just knew this was going to change how I viewed myself and the world as I saw it. I just received my new dentures today and I'm overwhelmed at how much better I look, they fit absolutely perfect and I'm so happy I could cry! Thank you so much for listening to my feedback and just knowing what I needed ❤️ I highly recommend you make an appointment today, I look years younger!
Shelly J.
Submitted 12/10/19
They were awesome very friendly knew what they were doing and not bad looking either